Air National Guard Band of the Southwest   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air National Guard

Band Personnel

The 531st Air Force Band has over a forty year history of sustaining the traditions and heritage that has become the hallmark of military bands. This thirty-six member unit maintains a high degree of musical performance flexibility in order to accommodate a wide variety of tasks in support of official military functions and community relations programs.
Band Personnel
tab531st Air Force Band Leadership 
tab531st Air Force Band Members 
Master Sergeant Kathleen Schulak
Master Sergeant Michael Simoneaux
Master Sergeant Erika Stevens
Master Sergeant Leslie Tyson
Technical Sergeant Jorge Cruz
Technical Sergeant Joshua Keen
Technical Sergeant Lane McCray
Technical Sergeant Marc Perez
Technical Sergeant Alexander Plotkin
Technical Sergeant Mark Robnett
Technical Sergeant Catherine Saucier
Technical Sergeant Shonda Winkler
Technical Sergeant Cheree Winston
Staff Sergeant Ron Atienza
Staff Sergeant Chris Dunning
Staff Sergeant Steven Hearn
Staff Sergeant Alex Ivy
Staff Sergeant Tammy Johnston
Staff Sergeant Ransom Miller
Staff Sergeant Michelle Pohlable
Staff Sergeant Randy Roberson
Staff Sergeant Curtis Simmons
Senior Airman Debarah Benjamin
Senior Airman Rayla French
Airman 1st Class Katie Durrett
Airman 1st Class Adam LeBlanc
Airman 1st Class Will Thornton
Airman 1st Class Jason Williams
Airman 1st Class Larry Wiss

 Inside Southwest

ima cornerSearch


Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act